West Street School Home Page
West Street School RSS Feed
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:

This Site is No Longer Active. Please visit www.southbridgepublic.org for our current site and most up-to-date information.
Would you like to know what is going at the Southbridge Public Schools?
Click the image below to join our Newsletter mailing list.

 

FY17 BUDGET
Please click here for the proposed FY17 budget .
 
UPCOMING PUBLIC MEETINGS  
 
For more information from Commissioner Chester regarding the Receivership of Southbridge and other information and FAQs, please check the "Commissioner's Corner" tab to the top left of this page.
 
Southbridge Public Schools Turnaround Plan
Please choose a link below to view
English
Spanish
West Street School Faculty and Staff
 
Main Office Staff     
Ms. Cadarette Principal cadarettek@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Murray Assistant Principal murray@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Ms. Mathieu School Secretary llamica@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Casey School Nurse casey@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Flynn Guidance Counselor flynn@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Carney Special Education Team Chair carney@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Hauer School Psychologist cabralm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Ortiz Parent Liasion ortiz@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Brogan Speech Pathologist Broganm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Jolicoeur Instructional Resource Specialist jolicoeur@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Schofield Instructional Resource Specialist Schofieldc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 1      
Mrs. Cournoyer Teacher cournoyerju@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Fontaine Teacher fontainem@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Jackson-Ball Teacher jacksonball@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Krasinski Teacher krasinski@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Piche Teacher piche@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 2      
Mrs. Blanchard Teacher blanchard@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Payne Teacher payne@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Santiago Teacher quinn@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Tetreault Teacher tetreault@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 3      
Ms. Burlingame Teacher burlingame@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Fitzgerald Teacher fitzgerald@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Rebis Teacher rebis@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Wall Teacher wallj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 4     
Mr. Blain Teacher Blainm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Briggs Teacher briggs@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Keane Teacher keane-carron@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Medina Teacher medinah@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 5      
Ms. Chausse Teacher s.chausse@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Horner Teacher horner@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Juozaitis Teacher Juozaitisd@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Toro Teacher torod@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Educational Support Staff     
Mrs. Grant ELL Teacher grants@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Utakis ELL Teacher utakis@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
     
Ms. Hutchinson Special Education Teacher Hutchinsonc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Lovely Special Education Teacher lovelym@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Sergel Special Education Teacher sergeld@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Sullivan Special Education Teacher sullivan@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Tsitsilianos Special Education Teacher tsitsilianos@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
     
Ms. Lanctot Interventionist lanctot@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Morin Interventionist morin@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Zikos Interventionist zikos@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Mr. Champeau Physical Educsation/Wellness Teacher champeaun@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Cloutier Art Teacher cloutier@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Goodnow Music Teacher goodnow@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Shoup School Librarian shoup@southbridge.k12.ma.us


Click HERE for Teacher Classroom Page Links
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management